25 Top-Rated Wedding Venues In Seattle | Fall 2016

If you’re seeking the perfect place to host your wedding in Seattle, our list of this season’s top-rated wedding venues will help make your decision easier. We have compared ratings and reviews for more than 500 Seattle-area venues, and are proud to present the winners below.

The below information is sourced from user reviews aggregated from The Knot, Wedding Wire and Yelp.

Venue Star Rating Reviews Capacity Price Range Website
#1. El Gaucho 4.50 882 Up to 300 $$ http://elgaucho.com/
#2. Hotel 1000 4.50 432 Up to 200 $$$ http://www.hotel1000seattle.com/
#3. Big Picture 4.75 279 Up to 100 $$ http://www.thebigpicture.net/
#4. Hyatt at Olive 8 4.5 250 300+ $$$ https://olive8.hyatt.com/en/hotel/home.html
#5. Mayflower Park Hotel 4.50 177 n/a n/a http://www.mayflowerpark.com/
#6. Four Seasons Hotel Seattle 4.25 146 300+ $$$$ http://www.fourseasons.com/seattle/
#7. Columbia Tower Club 4.50 140 n/a $$ http://www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/Columbia-Tower-Club
#8. Lake Union Cafe & Custom Bakery 4.75 129 n/a $$ http://www.lakeunioncafe.com/
#9. The MV Skansonia 5.00 88 n/a n/a http://www.skansonia.com/
#10. Bell Harbor International Conference Center 4.67 56 300+ $$$ http://www.bellharbor.com/
#11. Urban Light Studios 4.67 56 Up to 200 n/a http://urbanlightstudios.com/
#12. The Lounge by Duos Catering 5.00 54 100 $ http://www.duoslounge.com/
#13. The Canal 4.50 43 300+ $$$ http://www.thecanalseattle.com/index.htm
#14. The Edgewater 4.75 41 Up to 200 $$$ http://www.edgewaterhotel.com/
#15. Pan Pacific Hotel Seattle 5.00 34 Up to 150 $$ panpacific.com/seattle
#16. Hotel Sorrento 5.00 34 Up to 120 $$$ http://hotelsorrento.com/
#17. The Hall at Fauntleroy 4.75 32 Up to 250 $$ http://www.dsquaredcompany.com/venues/
#18. Washington Athletic Club 5.00 29 Up to 250 $$ https://www.wac.net/host-an-event/weddings/
#19. 10 degrees 5.00 27 n/a n/a http://10degreesseattle.com/
#20. 1927 Events 4.00 25 Up to 200 $$$ http://www.1927events.com/
#21. Cedarbrook Lodge 4.75 22 Up to 300 $$$ http://www.cedarbrooklodge.com/
#22. Woodland Park Zoo 4.50 22 Up to 250 $$ http://www.zoo.org/
#23. Sanctuary at Admiral 4.50 21 Up to 250 n/a http://www.sanctuaryatadmiral.com/
#24. Melrose Market Studios 4.33 21 Up to 250 $$ http://www.melrosemarketstudios.com/
#25. AXIS Pioneer Square 4.75 19 n/a $$$ http://axispioneersquare.com/